Technical Advisory Panel Members

Membership of the Technical Advisory Panel.

The following are members of the community who have agreed to serve on the Technical Advisory Panel

  • Matthew Arrott, University of California, San Diego / OOI Cyberinfrastructure
  • Rob Atkinson, Social Change Online
  • Bora Beran, Drexel University / CUAHSI
  • Simon Cox, Australian Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation
  • Gerry Creager, Texas A&M University
  • Amarnath Gupta, San Diego Supercomputer Center
  • John Helly, University of California San Diego
  • Carroll Hood, Raytheon
  • Roy Lowry, British Oceanographic Data Centre
  • Prasenjit Mitra, Penn State University
  • Robert Keeley, Canadian Marine Environmental Data Service
  • Rob Raskin, NASA/Jet Propulsion Lab
  • David Remsen, Global Biodiversity Information Facility
  • Siri Jhoda Singh Khalsa, University of Colorado
  • Mike Wright, University Corporation for Atmospheric Research

To send email to the Mailing list, use (addresses all the members above).

You can visit the Mailing List Archive and Mailing List Info pages online.